Ahh. I'm going to kill this thing
*This Post has been edited since being origanally posted*
First off sorry for not posting last night. It had been a long evening and I couldn't be asked.
Secondly; I AM GOING TO KILL THIS PHONE SERVICE. I should probably explain. Despite claiming to have wifi, Our farm is dodgy and I have yet to get it. So, this is the best that I can do. No formatting, (At time of post) Just words, as this is being written on my phone.
To anyone who has ever used blogger on my their phone will know my utter frustration. -_- This also means I apologise for the spelling. Not my fault. I can't fix it easily. He says on his third attempt at writing this. Although I should say, it will be formatted when I get home. (See the work)
- Wait! Does this mean I don't get coloured.
- I'm afraid not.
- The horror.
To anyone curious about the diary part. Well sorry. Thats short for today. Although I believe it was summed up with my daily highlight being the race we had with a van. Let me explain. On our 6 hour journey to the English coutrysidewe were overtaken and retook one particular van three times over a 30 mile distance. But typically, we won (smug face).
I'm sorry if I seem a little grumpy, I'm just tired. I'll try something better this evening. But, we're not all sad. My sister imparticular is loving the dog on the farm. Which as a cat person, I felt she was betraying her roots. But I may be overreacting.
Start each day with a smile.
-|CJ|-
No comments:
Post a Comment