8 hours in, yay.
As some context for you guys, its been a long day in which I am (should) be getting on with homework. Yes, one of those days. To stop myself constantly changing the music or listening to the same song over and over I'm listening to a You Tube video with a mix of various songs of a particular style, I'm 8 of the 10 hours into it.
But anyway, onto the purpose of this post. I hate leaving one of my Reading, Ranting, Reality or Reviewing topics not done for a while, and I haven't done a reading one in a while. However; as I've explained before, I don't read as much as I should. So these will probably take on a new meaning. Instead of books I've read, it will be written like one of my Reviews or Rants and will simply contain me reading something, probably a poster or news article (not necessarily fiction).
- Idiot, just not do the topic
- But that destroys my title purpose
- Change the title
- Don't want to, I don't like change
- Conservative!
Yeah, ha ha. [he looks around guiltily]. So ... yeah. Anyway, I am going to have to do my share of reading up going into the new term. To those of you who don't know what I'm on about; I need to pick up an AS while continuing with my other A2 Levels. So for me, today, my reading is looking at other courses and what they have to offer. At the moment my options are History or Philosophy.
What do you guys think? Look at me, asking a blank screen. Either way, it's left me with another big decision on my hands.
Do what is best for you and you'll know what's to come.
-|CJ|-
I can imagine you doing History... Just saying!
ReplyDelete